2019 Term dates

Term 1 starts 

Tuesday  15 January 2019

Mid term

Friday 22 February 2019 – Monday 25 February 2019

Long weekend

Thursday 21 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Term 1 ends

Friday 12 April 2019 

=======================================

Term 2 starts

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Mid term

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Sunday 7 July 2019

Long weekend

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Monday 17 June 2019

Long weekend

Saturday 21 September 2019 – Tuesday 24 September 2019 

Term 2 ends

Thursday 8 August 2019

=================================

Term 3 starts 

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Mid term

Friday 25 October 2019 – Monday 28 October 2019

Term 3 ends

Friday 6 December 2019