Primary School Team

 

Lines of Communication
Situation/Area Contact Person Contact Details
Questions about events/enrolment
Child is ill or late Section secretary an letter to teacher PPS: 011 081 2232 rashidat@sacredheart.co.za
PS: 011 081 2203 – veronicap@sacredheart.co.za
HS: 011 081 2219 – jenh@sacredheart.co.za
Aftercare
Pre-Primary School
Primary School
Ms Leah Petlele
Mr Nathaniel Zondo 083 647 4955
081 802 0412
Concern with child Pre Primary
SchoolPrimary School Maintain day to-day contact with Class educator when dropping off and picking up a child or make appointment with personally with class educator or with Rashida – 011 081 2232 rashidat@sacredheart.co.za
Leave your number at the PS office with Veronica Peters – 011 081 2203 veronicap@sacredheart.co.za and the class educator will get back to you or write a note in the diary
Academic issues in Primary School Deputy Principal Primary School Ms Kathleen Dickson
PS Office
011 081 2203
kathleend@sacredheart.co.za
Sport Primary School Deputy Principal Primary School: Co-Curricular and Facilities Mr Andre van der Merwe
011 081 2235
071 508 9177
andrevdm@sacredheart.co.za
For enquiries of a specific nature Primary School HOD’s HoD Foundation Phase
Ms Shona Gair
shonag@sacredheart.co.za
HoD Intermediate Phase
Ms Suzanna Cross suzannac@sacredheart.co.za
HoD Religious Education/Pastoral Care
Mrs Gianna Lindsay Smith
giannal@sacredheart.co.za
Phone PS Office 011 081 2203
Trauma Counsellor Ms Marie Grobler 011 081 2219
School Nurse Mrs Peta-Anne Munnik 011 081 2227
General questions about the College Mr Colin Northmore Make appointment 011 081 2200 if necessary or email
hoc@sacredheart.co.za
General questions about HS Ms Heather Blanckensee Make appointment 011 081 2219 if necessary or email
heatherb@sacredheart.co.za
General questions about PS Ms Robyn Picas Make appointment 011 081 2203 if necessary or email
robynp@sacredheart.co.za
General questions about PPS Ms Sue Jacobson Make appointment 011 081 2232 if necessary or email
sue@sacredheart.co.za
Deputy Principal High School Wayne Purchase 011 081 2219
Deputy Principal Primary School Ms Kathleen Dickson 011 081 2203
Public Relations/Use of facilities Ms Vivien McAlpine 011 081 2200
Questions about fees
Donation to the school Bursar’s Office
(Ms Melanie Da Silva /Mr Terry Sawyer) 011 081 2200
Parent Association Rep Ms Marietjie Zimmermann 082 417 5705 or
marietjiezimm@gmail.com
Alumni Ms Ellen Howell 011 081 2200
Marketing Ms Lynn Walker 011 081 2200
marketing@sacredheart.co.za
Banking details Sacred Heart College-FNB-Park Meadows-(250655)A/c No 50391755442 Ref – School Account Number